SENIOR TEAM CONTACTS

Name Email Phone Office Location
John R Taylor john@core6.ca (604) 813-2704 Vancouver
Geoff Wickstrom geoff@core6.ca (604) 880-1785 Comox Valley
Reg North reg@core6.ca (604) 828-6059 Vancouver
Kate Branch kate@core6.ca (604) 202-4178 Vancouver
Stephen Munzar stephen@core6.ca (250) 818-0838 Victoria
Marc Cameron marc@core6.ca (250) 686-0405 Victoria
Tom Hudson tom@core6.ca (604) 379-5749 Vancouver
Tyler Wilen tyler@core6.ca (778) 891-5770 Kelowna
Ryan Loveridge ryan@core6.ca (604) 313-4886 Vancouver
Spencer Lonergan spencer@core6.ca (604) 724-3633 Vancouver

LOCATIONS

Vancouver (Head Office)

Core6 Environmental Ltd

1166 Alberni Street, Suite 305
Vancouver, BC, V6E 3Z3

Phone: +1 (604) 696-2673

Victoria

Core6 Environmental Ltd

895 Fort Street, Suite 206
Victoria, BC, V8W 1H7

Phone: +1 (250) 686-0405

Comox Valley

Core6 Environmental Ltd

PO Box 1244
Comox, BC, V9M 7Z8

Phone: +1 (604) 880-1785

Kelowna

Core6 Environmental Ltd

PO Box 25044
Kelowna, BC, V1W 3Y7

Phone: +1 (778) 891-5770