LOCATIONS

Vancouver (Head Office)

Core6 Environmental Ltd

1166 Alberni Street, Suite 305
Vancouver, BC, V6Z 3E3

Phone: +1 (604) 696-2673

Victoria

Core6 Environmental Ltd

895 Fort Street, Suite 206
Victoria, BC, V8W 1H7

Phone: +1 (250) 686-0405

Comox Valley

Core6 Environmental Ltd

PO Box 1244
Comox, BC, V9M 7Z8

Phone: +1 (604) 880-1785

Kelowna

Core6 Environmental Ltd

PO Box 25044
Kelowna, BC, V1W 3Y7

Phone: +1 (778) 891-5770

SENIOR TEAM CONTACTS

 

NAME EMAIL PHONE
Geoff Wickstrom gwickstrom@core6.ca 604-880-1785
Marc Cameron mcameron@core6.ca 250-686-0405
Reg North rnorth@core6.ca 604-828-6059
Stephen Munzar smunzar@core6.ca 250-818-0838
Kate Branch kbranch@core6.ca 604-202-4178
John R Taylor jtaylor@core6.ca 604-813-2704
Tom Hudson thudson@core6.ca 604-379-5749
Tyler Wilen twilen@core6.ca 778-891-5770
Spencer Lonergan slonergan@core6.ca 604-724-3633
Ryan Loveridge rloveridge@core6.ca 604-313-4886